Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robyn klingerman

robyn klingerman

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robyn klingerman
"Caring employees ,have your best interest at heart"
Profile photo of Michele Hay

Michele Hay

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hay
"I have been with Lisa McCain for a long long time. We moved from AZ to SC and returend and went straight back to Lisa. Always responsive and takes great care of our entire family."
Profile photo of Nora Garcia

Nora Garcia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Garcia
"I've had State Farm home insurance for many years. My agent Lisa McCain has always been great and attentive when anything has come up with my home. Recently I called to enquire about new coverage for my vehicles and it was nice to hear the person on the other end be so knowledgeable, patient and nice! Erin explained all my options and suggested the best coverage for my needs. Within 20 minutes I had a new car policy set up and new insurance cards in my inbox. It was great! I would 1000% recommend State Farm insurance to everyone! Specifically the office of Lisa McCain."
Profile photo of Don Mack

Don Mack

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Mack
"Great service, always there to help!"
Profile photo of Michael Yang

Michael Yang

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yang
"I have been with Lisa for almost 20 years. She and others in her office are always helpful and responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of Nick Wallick

Nick Wallick

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Wallick
"They have great communication and always answer my insurance questions well!"
Profile photo of Marsha Budgett

Marsha Budgett

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Budgett
"Lisa was so easy to work with and it made changing all insurances to her! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Judi Paniagua

Judi Paniagua

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Paniagua
"Love this office! We have multiple vehicles and homes insured with them.We reccomend them to everyone. The fees are very competitive. Wonderful service always."
Profile photo of Blair Tiffany

Blair Tiffany

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Tiffany
"Been with Lisa, Erin and crew for many years with many policies and absolutely love the service and the family like relationship we have with them. Would recommend State Farm and this location to anyone."
Profile photo of Bill Shea

Bill Shea

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Shea
"Question asked and answered"
Profile photo of Bretta Riecks

Bretta Riecks

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bretta Riecks
"I have been with Lisa for over 20 years. She and her team are very prompt to any questions I might have. I carry our life insurance, auto, motorhome, dirt bikes, RZR etc...Simply thankful to have them in our corner! - Thank you Lisa"
Profile photo of Kevin Leavitt

Kevin Leavitt

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Leavitt
"Lisa and the staff, are awesome!!!! Saved abundle and have great coverage for my wife and high school son! 😀"
Profile photo of Debbie Diaz

Debbie Diaz

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Diaz
"Lisa and her team are always willing to help. They are professional, get back to me very quickly, and have good advice."
Profile photo of Earnest Calvin

Earnest Calvin

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earnest Calvin
"Lisa McCain and Erin and all of her office staff have been greatest and easiest insurance personal I have ever worked with they always been very trustworthy and that's very important to me . Keep up the good work and thank you guys very much."
Profile photo of Troy McDonald

Troy McDonald

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy McDonald
"I am always treated very well whenever I call or come into the office. Lisa and her staff are great."
Profile photo of Allison Smith

Allison Smith

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Smith
"We’ve always had a fantastic experience with Lisa and Erin. They go out of their way to make sure you are well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Joe Brackman

Joe Brackman

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Brackman
"Fantastic, personal service with people that you know and that know you. Couldn't recommend Lisa more highly!"
Profile photo of David Boone

David Boone

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Boone
"Erin and the rest of Lisa’s team always go out of their way to help when needed!"
Profile photo of Nye Clinton

Nye Clinton

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nye Clinton
"Lisa McCain has always been incredibly helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Themo Calderon

Themo Calderon

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Themo Calderon
"Erin Olsen was such a joy to work with, she was very helpful and knowledgeable, getting 3 vehicles and a home policy in place without a problem....highly recommended!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Ruth McGolpin

Ruth McGolpin

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth McGolpin
"Great experience working with Lisa McCain. One of the best agents out there. Nice, courteous, helpful!"
Profile photo of Omar Bailey

Omar Bailey

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Bailey
"Lisa McCain’s office always looks out for me and finds the best deals. They are also responsive with calling back even if you don’t get someone."
Profile photo of Debi Dorman

Debi Dorman

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Dorman
"My husband and I have been clients of Lisa McCain for at least 25 years and she is the best! Always responsive and very knowledgeable. Wild horses couldn't drag us away!!!! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Samsung 2018 Android

Samsung 2018 Android

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samsung 2018 Android
"Lisa and her staff are very friendly . They always have quick responses with any questions that I have . Will always guide you in the right direction if they can't personally help you ."
Profile photo of Julia Boese

Julia Boese

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Boese
"Very knowledgeable about all of the insurance questions and needs I had. Responsive and very kind."