Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa McCain

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa McCain

4.6 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassie Smith

Cassie Smith

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm (or I should say Lisa and Erin) are the agents everybody wants. We've been with Lisa for years. You will not find a more responsive or helpful agent. State Farm has been good to us too. I can't imagine anything that would make us want to switch. Super competitive rates and the best service ever!"
Profile photo of Shari Birch

Shari Birch

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Her staff was very helpful in providing me contacts to help with my house project. I have referred many friends to her agency."
Profile photo of Jamie Hammer

Jamie Hammer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff are always friendly and the customer service is top notch! They answer any question I have immediately. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marc Olsen

Marc Olsen

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa McCain and her assistant Erin are the best at communication and answering any question I have. It’s been the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company and I highly recommend using this company."
Profile photo of Kaiden’s Way

Kaiden’s Way

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa McCain and Erin Olsen are top notch. I have been with State Farm for quite some time now. Every question i have whether it’s a need for help or just clarification is handled in such a professional manner. Not only that, they are so quick and responsive…anything I need handled is done in a priority fashion. I highly recommend State Farm and specifically this office. It’s nice to work with a company that takes pride in knowing who I am by name and what my needs are for insurance purposes."
Profile photo of Tom Patterson

Tom Patterson

October 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Denied the first claim they received from me, garbage company, Elliot Jordan is a real piece of work, he will try to get you to to answer pointed questions, that insure.. they don’t cover your claim. Request a different adjuster and don’t talk to them at all. Or look for a new company"
Profile photo of Peg B

Peg B

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa McCann and Erin Olsen are the best! Being on a fixed income is hard enough but with Lisa and Erin they saved us money for our home and car. They are always kind and considerate. Never rushed. I will never change from them."
Profile photo of Adam D

Adam D

September 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great office and always prompt and friendly!"